Federation International of Novuss-Sport Organisations


Organization of FINSO

Based on the results of the FINSO Congress dated November 28, 2021 - for the period 2021-2025


  • President:
    Juris Kiriks – Latvia ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป
    E-Mail: juris.kiriks[at]gmail.com
  • Vice President:
    Kaspars Paegle – Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
    E-Mail: paeglek[at]gmail.com
  • Member of the Presidium:
    Janis Saulitis – Latvia ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป
  • Member of the Presidium:
    Guido Trees – Estonia ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช
    E-Mail: guidotrees[at]gmail.com
  • Member of the Presidium:
    Maciej Kunc – Poland ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ
    E-Mail: cronmk[at]gmail.comย 

Honorary Council

  • Alexnder Grosny – Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
  • Olav Karu – Estonia ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช
  • Guntis Bucenieks – Latviaย ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป


  • Mihkel Lepist – Estonia ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช
  • Svetlana Kunc – Poland ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ

Honorary members

Our deceased honorary members, who were appointed as honorary members due to their exceptional contributions.
Although they are no longer with us, they will forever hold a special place in our hearts and our memories.

  • Janis Piebalgs- Latvia ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป
  • Eriks Celmins – Latvia ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป
  • Viktor Muili – Estonia ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช